moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


Untitled X : 10.09.03 @ 8:15 pm

That little black book that I mentioned previously?
Yea. It's been getting a lot of attention. I've stopped worrying about dates, or times, or even particularly long entries. Just short, quick thoughts that sneak into my mind and eat away at it until it consumes me.
It's a nice little release that no one needs to read or give their opinion on. I don't even read it once it's written. It'll be interesting to read it someday. Or maybe I won't.
It's been so long since I've had a private diary and I'm such an open person that I never even realized what I was missing.

*
For the first time in weeks I do not have homework due tomorrow.
Of course, this does not mean that I should not be working on the long list of homework that is all due by October 31st, the end of the quarter.
I'll probably get started on it soon. Unless someone comes online with the intent to entertain me.

*
My father is such a fucking stupid insensitive jack ass.
He looks at my sister's new stuffed dog and says - "It's leg is twisted... it's handicapped... you should throw it away."

Both Mum and I were like WHAT?! You have a handicapped child in the other room and you're talking like that?!
I will not be surprised if we all have to have extensive therapy as a result of his mostly unintentional emotional abuse.

His birthday is on Halloween. I should get him something. After all, he's paying for half of my college next year.
But I've already given him a nice Starbucks mug, he gets free coffee, and I don't feel like putting much effort into finding him a birthday gift.
I once spent forty minutes searching The Vatican's gift shop for the perfect, classy, rosary for him. I spent 30 Lire on it, or roughly $60. When he found out that it wasn't blessed by the Pope Himself it was a worthless gift and left at the bottom of his bowl of rosaries.

I'm almost glad that I won't be there on his birthday. I'll be with Felicia, Jim and the rest of the Robinson crew (most of which I have yet to meet)...

*
I wonder if I've changed at all in the year since I've lived here. How much? In what way? Is it noticeable? What do people here think of me? Honestly?

/A

I think its almost time for a new layout. Almost.

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland