moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


Shitty Aftermath : 12.16.03 @ 6:20 pm

I just thought I'd let everyone know that I am alive and generally shitty.

Can't talk coherantly, can't get comfortable, and it most definatly feels like someone broke my jaw.
Which they did, but that is besides the point.

Really hungry already. Two days with nothing but water and that sugar water they give you through the IV.
In in regards to that IV thing, everytime they'd do something I'd get naseous. When they put it in, I passed out. Then they didn't TELL me when they were giving me the anestisia (sp) so I woke up very confused and scared and thinking that I was waking up in the middle of the actual surgery.

And they gave me like 100 cc's (or whatever) of that sugar water all night so every hour I'd have to get up, unplug my IV, drag it over into the bathroom, piss in the measuring cup thing, crawl back in bed. All night long.

Didn't sleep much.

And now my nose is so stuffy that I start doing snorting things whenever I start to fall asleep...

Why did I do this again?

/A

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland