moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


Eff You : Thursday, Jan. 02, 2003 @ 6:01 pm

Of course
Now I'm lonely.
I miss my friends. It's suddenly hit me that I'm 600 miles away from everyone I love.
Loneliness often equates sulking. Being snappy. My family decides to be ass holes about it. Instead of just leaving me alone they decide that maybe Kate shouldn't have stayed over, if it made me so grumpy. They were bitching about me being bitchy the entire supper. Just leave me the fuck alone. I don't even want to eat, why do I bother going to the dinner table?
Eff them. Eff them all. I just want to be out of this fucking house, out of this fucking suburb, and away from it all.

Oh yea.
Eff you too.
That's right.
You.

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland