moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


On the Topic of Oral Fixation... : Friday, Jan. 03, 2003 @ 12:02 pm

So I went to the doctor's office. They took lots of pictures of my jaw, profile, and teeth. The one of my jaw thingy shows my new hair cut, and I brought it home so you can (view it here).
There's a good possibility that I have to have surgery. Woo. Excitement. More money that we don't have on medical bull shit.
I feel kind of bad. I should get a job and help pay for it, after all it's my mouth they're fixing...
Or not. You know, I'll think that and then I'll never do that because underneath this nice, caring girl exterior is really a selfish, money hoarding bitch.
You really don't want to get to know me.

I'm sorry about the last entry, but not sorry enough to delete it.
I don't delete entries.
I was just in this particularly pissy-homesick-angry mood. You know, one of those "Fuck y'all, give me a shot of whiskey, and leave me alone" moods. Everyone has them. Just not everyone gets the shot of whiskey.
(Can I have a shot? Please?)

/A
music: Swan Dive - Ani Difranco
mood: indifferent

+On the Web+:
DC's New Year's Baby Born to lesbians - (view)
An old Chinese woman who didn't speak English very well gave me a news letter on this faith last time I was in DC. It intrigues me, so I thought I'd pass it on. - (view)
From Mad Blast, disturbing flash of the day - (view)
Diary Reviews is looking for reviewers, I thought I'd give them a hand - (view)

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland