moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


Itchy Dots and Oral Sex : Sunday, Dec. 29, 2002 @ 5:02 pm

Yes so I belive I'm having a [negative] reaction to that damned flu shot I had the other day. My torso is peppered with mildly itchy pink dots. They're not concentratd in one area, they're just kinda all over the place. Shoulders, neck, back, belly, my flabby abs, my boobs... not all of them itch.
I've had chicken pox already, so it's not that. And it doesn't appear to be contageous, a nurse that I talked to online (why pay for a phone call or run to the ER when I have nurse friends online?) belives that it's just a reaction to the flu shot and should go away soon. My hypothesis is this:
I haven't digested eggs (ie scrambled, benedict, any eggs not baked in something) since I was seven years old. I think my body has just built up an intolerance to eggs. The flu shot is egg and chicken based (or something like that). I'm just having a reaction to the eggs in the flu shot. This is, of course my completley unprofessional idea. But there's no fever, and I've been vaccinated for just about everything you can be. So I'm not too worried. I do wish they didn't have to pop up this week though.

I started a website which you can view here. I also started a weblog, which you can also view through there.
This is what I do when I should be doing my english homework -sigh-. At least I have my US History homework done. Well, the notes bit anyway. Hey, don't give me that look! That's a lot. A good 40 pages to take notes on. :-P
Something I've been wondering for awhile is why we had to have our genitals in the same place where we piss. It just doesn't make much sense to me. I mean, why not piss out of our belly buttons (or something)? That way, we could perform oral sex without thinking about where and what have gone though this area we're so loveninly giving pleasure to. Well. You might still have to think about that, if you care to think about the other people that have had sex with them...
Sorry... silly thought.
Prehaps I shuold go do something productive?
-itch itch-
/A
music: School Night - Ani Difranco
mood: lazy, itchy.

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland