moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


Sleepiness and Boobs : 07.31.03 @ 9:41 am

Tuesday I did not get sleep. This is not necessarily a bad thing, for I spent all that night and morning curled up with Felicia watching movies and late night television (Eddie Izzard, Requiem for a Dream, Whose Line is it Anyway, The Arts Channel, The Yellow Submarine, and Queen of the Damned). I�m quite happy to have found someone who not only likes to cuddle but she�s ticklish too (mwhaha). So I had a happy twenty four hours there, despite only the one hour of stolen sleep, which was all right seeing I went to bed at seven on Wednesday and just woke up... giving me some fourteen odd hours of sleep.

*

I�m wearing this tank top that reads �Well-behaved women rarely make history�. My only issue with this shirt is that when they designed it, they were stupid about it and just went all across the upper front of the tank in two lines. Which would be fine if it wasn�t for the fact that some of us have boobs that distort the lettering and make it so you have to read the sides of my boobs as well as the stretched out the lettering in between my boobs. So to sum my issues up, this shirt draws attention to my boobs. And I don�t need or want attention drawn to those damned bastards. I should name them, like I�ve named every one elses boobs in moments of hyperness. Do you think Bastard One and Bastard Two is creative enough? No? Fine then. Someone else can name them, for that�s all I can think of at the moment.

*

At twelve I�m leaving to find the Reston Community Dark Room, where I�ve reserved an enlarger and a spot in the developing room to develop my film of Eli (three rolls). This should be fun, but I�m still slightly nervous because
a.) It�s a public dark room. People have a tendency to mix the freaking chemicals and ruin it for the rest of us.
b.) I�ve never been there before and it�s going to be very amusing trying to find my way with MapQuest.

I had a strange dream last night. I was at a mall, shop lifting, and my old Spanish teacher was shop lifting with me. My old Spanish teacher was walking around in a dominatrix outfit (everyone who knows Ms. Snell can now go - �eww�) and chasing after her fiancee with a whip. There were some radicals trying to blow up the mall because they had Hot Topic and other sinner�s stores in it. And then when I finally got home, I was in Ogunquit trying to find my parents and everyone kept on telling me they were dead. I found �my� (Dad�s) jeep parked in the driveway in Ogunquit, its lights on and the keys under the seat. Then I started to cry and cry... and then I woke up. Damned dreams.

I�m still sleepy. I need to shower, do some summer assignments, and get some espresso.

-yawns-

/A

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland