moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


(change of email status) : 07.28.03 @ 10:23 am

I have so much to say, I'm sorry that I only have five left of my time.

I was writing this long entry in my head last night, I really wish I could write it down. I thought I'd post and tell y'all that you need to stop emailing my fiercelingua @ cox . net account because I will no longer be checking it, I have like 18 pages of junk mail to sort through and I don't feel like wasting time doing that. If you want to contact me, please email my fiercelingua @ MSN . COM account. Thanks.

Love you all.

Ames

P.S. I forgot to mention that I got a four on my AP US History Exam and a three on my AP English Language and Composition.

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland