moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


Granny Dildo : 04.14.03 @ 11:40 pm

There's this old women on the Oxygen Channel � channel 58 for my Fairfax County readers � who comes on every Saturday around 11:00 EST.
The show she hosts is a liberal Canadian sex show were she, who reminds me a lot of my grandmother, will sit at a table talking about fisting, anal sex, rimming, and the like.
She gives reviews on various sex toys and it is very disconcerting to see a woman in her late sixties waving a bright pink vibrator about while talking to a guy who can't keep it up past ejaculation how to pleasure his partner after he's gone limp.

Today I bought a Betta. Well. First, I bought the one gallon bowl, gravel, net, plastic plant, and food. Then, after setting up the bowl I went back to the pet store to get the Betta. He has a deep blue body with a lighter blue and deep red fins. I've named him "Frida", even though he's male. I fully believe that if male Bettas were humans, they'd be transvestites. There is no way a completely straight male would be that pretty looking.
So my dog and cat have no gender due to surgical procedures, my fish is a transvestite, my brother likes to wear women's clothes (transvestite as well?), I'm an adro-queer, my sister's going to be a nun, and my parents take instruction from badly made videos on oral sex in between reading Nora Roberts and The Biography of Pope John Paul II.
Ah, the joys of the average American family.

I need someone to cuddle with.
I'm sure y'all are quite sick of hearing me complain about my lack of a cuddle partner, but to me, someone to cuddle with is a sign of many things. Stability. Love. Acceptance. And it helps take the edge off of not having any sexual activities for nearly a year.
Anyone who lives in the [name of town] area that wants to be a cuddle buddy, feel free to apply.

I have to make a conscious effort to do many things right now. One; is to get off my fat ass and put some effort into my school work. I can slack off the second semester of my senior year.
Two; is to not smoke cigarettes or do pot again. With cigarettes, even though I've gone through periods of having one or two every day, I'm still not addicted. It's just a matter of me making the decision that I don't want to invest my time and money on something like that. As with pot, while I don't particularly hate it, I don't think that I like it enough to make that investment.
Investment. Hah.
Hello. I'm from Philip Morris. Would you like to invest in lung cancer today?

Today, while wandering around a particular plaza where the pet store is, I felt very um... ghetto. Most of the stores in this plaza were sketchy or at least not very well taken care of, and the Kmart in this plaza is probably one of the worst taken care of Kmarts I've ever been in.
It's weird, going from living in a decent middle classed neighborhood - where some of my neighbors were the richest in the town - to living on the fringes of the "ghetto of [name of town]". What's even weirder is when you have a father that makes well over the middle class mark yet you still can't afford to live in a nicer neighborhood because of the high cost of living down here.
And what irks me is when the kids with their villas in Italy, their brand new Lexus, and their expensive clothes, are actually naive enough to think that every one of us in this county has everything handed to them on a silver platter.
I wonder if they'll ever learn that some day, they're going to crash that Lexas (again), and this time, Daddy's not going to be around to pay for a new one.

I had a strange dream last night, involving a three story school, but the second story was bedrooms and living space... I kept on morphing between being a young child and an adult. One minute I'd be an adult and responsible for the students, the next I'd be one of the older students...
My Psych teacher was there, as was one of the guys in my psych class, John. Very strange, if I do say so myself. It wasn't a bad dream, just strange.

This is what I think is the only decent picture from Youth Pride, and I edited on my PC. How disappointing. (view here)

All right. I'm looking forward to another strange dream, with only my Bear. Yes, I'm seventeen years old and I will admit that I sleep with a stuffed animal. It comes down to the whole lack of cuddling thing. He's a green TY bear (remember that beanie baby craze?) that looks like (this).

/A

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland