moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


Denial of A1 : 02.24.03 @ 10:08 pm

It took me forever and a day to get onto diaryland - I nearly had a panic attack. A day without diaryland? Talk about horrible. I managed not to have a panic attack though and I'm sorry for anyone who still can't update because they're not gold members.
Don't bitch to Andrew about it though. I mean really. Did you fork over $54 (seven hours of work!) to help support diaryland? If you didn't, you should. Or at least the regular gold membership. Help keep this site running and shit.

Well I had no great revelations on the john today nor do I have any terribly amusing stories to tell y'all about work and such.

Today I ran on three and a half hours of sleep and four cups of coffee. Oh. And a twenty minute nap in Chemistry class. Which was a bad idea because I had my contacts in. While I was sleeping, my contacts (they don't normally do this when I nap with them) slid back further into my eyesocket and when I woke up an opened them it hurt like a bitch. Due to surprise and excessive pain in the optical area, I ended up making a pained sound and saying "Ahh my eyes" a little too loudly and interrupting the last bit of Dr. A's ever so long lecture.

Inner convo with Amy Two:
Amy One: Man that cigarette smells so good... I wonder if they'd give me one if I asked...
Amy Two: No! Bad Amy One! Smoking = Cancer = Death
Amy One: Stop being so over dramatic. I have a fag what, every four months maybe?
Amy Two: You do not want that cigarette! You do not want to be addicted and have to fork over ridiculous sums for cigs. You do not want to fork over outrageous amounts of money for cancer treatment!
Amy One: Oh go sod off
Amy Two: What the fuck is up with the British slang? You probably don't even know the exact definition of that.
Amy One: Fine then. Fuck off. International enough for you?
Amy Two: Speaking of fucking off...
Amy One: No way in hell, bitch. I'm too grumpy and sore.
Amy Two: Aw. Come on?
Amy One: No. Now shut up there's a customer...
Amy One: "Hello sir, can I get you anything?"
Amy Two: No. He's standing there in front of the pastry case because he wants absolutely nothing. It's just a hobby of his, staring at pastry cases and never buying...
Amy Two: SHUT UP!

No. I do not have multiple personality disorder. Really. I don't.
-shifty eyes-

Hmm. So yes. Once again I am online, doing bull shit stuff when I could be doing something productive like oh say -- my AP US History homework?

/A

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland