moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


Nothing Entry : 02.19.03 @ 2:07 pm

Girls, I have to agree with the men on this one. Your period is nothing wonderful. Sure, its natural, but I'm not about to run around saying that it's such a beautiful part of life.
Gag me, please. It's digusting. Someone out there better come up with a successful uterus transplant because I'm putting mine on the market.

I've been working on my March layout and yes, it's back to a naked woman. The reason why this month's layout wasn't a naked woman was because I couldn't find one where the woman didn't look anorexic. She's still on the scrawny side in this one, but ooh boobies...
Not only that but I'm designing it on the horrible 800 x 600 resolution so y'all that have been bitching about how my layouts don't look good on all resolutions can suck it.

I'm afraid that I don't have much to say today. I don't have the energy to write a nice long in depth entry pondering the meaning of life. Someone else can do it today.

Work @ Five (I love my job. No. That's not sarcasm. I really do like it.)
No School Thursday (Damn Virginians, fourth day in a row)

/A

P.S. I have two free 10 MB cox.net accounts for anyone who wants them. You can host images on there, it lets you "steal" the bandwith. Just contact me somehow and I'll get back to you about the requirements and such.

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland