moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


:::scream::: : 02.03.03 @ 5:25 pm

Again, I really don't have time to write this entry, but I'm so... stressed and pissed off right now that I really can't concentrate on my essay. I can just see my father though, coming down and yelling at me because I took these twenty minutes off from homework and work to do something I like and attempt to stay sane.
I've gotten a surprising amount of new visitors to my diary since the banners, so I must be doing something right when I made them. I'd like to say hi to all those people who recently added me to their buddy list, I'll make sure to check your diaries out as soon as I'm done all this bull shit.

Even though I only went to one class today (English), I didn't have time to work on my essay at all, which was the entire reason why I opted not to go to school first period. I had a doctor's appointment and we discussed my probable surgery this June. I'm so lucky, I get to have jaw surgery and have my mouth wired shut for six weeks. On the flip side, this will save my teeth and I'll loose weight (lol). There's a good possibility that if I don't have this surgery and leave my bite the way it is, my teeth will wear down to the point where I'll have to get dentures by 40 or so. Which isn't good. Six weeks of pain and a liquid-only diet vs. dentures? I think I'll chose the six weeks of pain.
See? I do have the ability to think into the far future. That, and if I have the surgery now, I'm covered by my father's goverment medical insurance. Even if this surgery does cost about the same as going to college for a year - the insurance will pay for 90% of that.

My father has been yelling at me about taking all this time on the computer to do my homework. Supposedly I'm spending all of it chatting and the homework is just an excuse. He's gone so far as to threaten to take the computer away permamently (Gee Mrs. O, I'm sorry I can't do my essay, but my father is a dick who lives with his head up his ass and he decided that I don't need to do homework...).

I'm so angry and stressed right now that I want to do one of two things - the first being scream loud enough for the entire god damned region to hear me. The second one being freeze time for everyone else, just long enough for me to get the essay done. The second would be prefreable, but unlikely.

I'd write more - and spell check it - if I had time but if you haven't noticed, I don't.

This is complete bull shit and a waste of my time, but what else would Public Education be?

/A
mood: ARGHHH

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland