moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


Eh. : 01.29.03 @ 2:58 pm

"Today I just want someone to entertain me
I'm tired of being so fierce
I'm tired of being so friendly
you don't have to be a supermodel
to do the animal thing
you don't have to be a supergenius
to open your face up and sing"

-- Ani Difranco "Face Up and Sing"

Well I'm currently not cursing photography back and forth and sideways like I normally am at the end of red days. However - I will say that I am once again, irked at Mrs. Steele. This time because she made me re-do a picture (counts the pictures infront of her) nine times and then I'm told that she's not going to submit it to the Scholastic Contest anyway. All that fiddling with filters and timing and god damned dust with her encouraging me on and she's not going to submit it. Eff that. Also, I am not taking pictures of the fashion show because they already found someone to do that... this someone being the president of the Photo Club. Ah well. It's all good. Less film for me to develop.

Adriane indirectly reminded me that Pratt has a Creative Writing major. Now, if they have a double major program I could double up in both Creative Writing and Photography - a fat lot of good either of those majors are going to do me later on in life, but hey, it'll be a fun four or five years.

I'm sure I'll write again later. What I'm not sure about is why I bothered to post this at all...

/A
mood: eh.
music: Classical

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland