moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


one hundred and first : 01.25.03 @ 7:53 pm

Here we go again. I hit the wrong "x" and accidently closed the entry (that was getting quite long). -tear-.

This is my 101st entry. The last was obviously my 100th, I just failed to notice.

I'm supposed to be at the movies right now - or at least coming home from them. I'm supposed to be with J right now but of course - I'm not. J has unfortunetly and unwittenly discovered one of my pet peeves. I don't have that many, either. This particular one involves plans. I belive that if you're going to make plans with someone, you follow through with it, and call them if you can't. I also belive that if you make tentative plans with someone, you call them before the time talked about is mentioned.

So I didn't get a call from J and I felt like a crazy stalker dyke after calling her three or four times trying to reach someone besides the damned answering machine, and she wasn't at the movies at the talked about time so...
Eff it.

I'm so horny... and I've had no one too cuddle with. Touch - any touch - with people that I love and trust - god I miss that. I haven't had cuddling time since Kate left. I've been tempted to cuddle with some of the people I know here - but I really don't know them well enough to know how they'd react.
The other day this girl I know sort of, she gave me my tour of the school when I first moved here (she's bi). She saw me in the hall and asked me how I was doing. Then she took her hand and put it on the side of my head/slash neck and said she loved my hair....
Straight shot to the gut. I'm not even attracted to this girl and wham suddenly, if she had wanted me too, I would have pulled her into the janitor's closet, stripped her down, and eaten her out right there in school...
Of course, she didn't, and life went on.

Perhaps I shouldn't be giving out information on how to make Amy your sex toy (touch/kiss/bite her neck) but damnit...

/A

music: Army of One "Sally"
mood: horny. rawr.

Post Script
You know, my first entry was longer and more intresting. :-(

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland