moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


Lazy : Tuesday, Dec. 03, 2002 @ 10:09 pm

God damn I'm a lazy ass.
You ever try studying and then after about four hours of it your brain just shuts down?
Brain- "I'm tired. Fuck this shit".
Me- "No! You can't do that!"
Brain - "Hahaha see what you can do without me!"

Eh. Yea, so that's what happened, leaving some homework undone. I switched my screen resolution to the higher one and it's more different then I thought it'd be. I think I like it though.
Today, I wore my "Start a Revolution... Stop Hating Your Body" Tshirt and felt mildly hypcritical as I took it off to get in the shower later. I mean, reall. I don't love my body. I suppose I don't hate it either, but still...
-pokes puge-
I've been fat for so long that I don't remember not being overweight.
Actually, vaugely. Before puberty I was this scrawny little kid. Hit puberty and BAM-O suddenly I'm eating like a fucking cow and balloning out like one too. Been a 13/14/16 since sixth grade. Not that bad I suppose. If I had kept at the rate that I was gaining weight, I'd be like a... well... some really huge size that's hard to shop for, even in the men's department.
... looses mind set and ends up in a convo w/someone until a ridiculous hour and doesn't get hw done....
/A

Later - 11:19
Yes, so I did give up on my homework. I devoted my evening to homework that I gave up on in the end. Figures.
I have this idea for a photo shoot... it makes me happy just thinking about it, you have no idea. However, the ability of me to have this photo shoot relies almost entirely on my friend/aquaintence John.
He has shakey plans to go Xmas shopping with some friends on Saturday, and he's going to find out if it's a go or not. If it's not a go, and he and I are going into DC by metro on Saturday.
I'm actually choosing to go into the slummy area of DC and find a homeless man.
Why?
Because I want to take his picture. I even have several shots all planned out in my head.
Now I just need to find a homeless man/woman that will either let me take their picture or I can bribe into letting me take thier picture (Hey, here's $15, go buy yourself some vodka...).
I hope it works out.
The exitement... the happiness... it's already elevated. It'll be such a downer if John can't go with me. Who else could I find to take a Saturday off to show me around the shitty area of Washington DC?
/A

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland