moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


Lost : 06.30.03 @ 10:40 pm

For some reason I am not myself.
I haven't been, for quite sometime now, at least not the self I've come to know and yes, sometimes love.

I don't know quite who I am, who this person is in my stead. But it's not me.

I'm lonely. I miss hugs, I miss being able to talk freely � not that I don't anyway � without feeling like they just thought I was being silly, stupid, or both. I miss the security of knowing that someone loves me.

I'm not me though, so how can they love me now?

I've lost me, and I'm afraid that I won't be able to find her again any time soon, or when I do she'll have changed so much that I just won't recognize her.

I've lost me. I've lost her, and without her...
I just don't know what I'm going to do with myself.

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland