moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


Lingering II : 11.23.03 @ 10:18 pm

I start so many entries with... I should be doing something else. I have so many things I need to be doing for school and college and just the daily shit of life that I�m putting off doing so I can sit here at the computer and click away at my keyboard.
Open a window into my life, stand outside of it, and peep right in. Here on the world wide web, peeping toms are invited with guilty pleasure mixed with the knowledge of danger and personal invasion.

We went back to the playground last night, close to midnight. Sat on that same bridge. To me, it was like starting over. We had both admitted what we had wanted to do that night, and this was like a repeat of the night before.
Only this time we actually kissed.
And kissed again...
Lying on the bridge that connects the playground equipment and wondering if the PTA Soccer Moms at this elementary school would think if they knew two lesbians were making out on their playground equipment, and if they�d think that would be worse then the drug dealers that frequent the parking lot.

An hour later we were in my bed.
Trying very hard to be quiet.

*
I�m not sure at all where this is going. Or where I want it to go. I think I might just sit back and ride the... wave... and see where it leads me.

You know. It�d be a lot easier to write an entry if I didn�t have half a dozen people IM�ng me attempting to carry on a conversation with me.

/A

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland