moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


Bitch. Moan. Bitch. Moan. : 09.30.03 @ 6:44 pm

Everyone in this family is allowed to be irritable, is allowed to be cranky, is allowed to scream at everyone else...
Everyone but me. The moment I'm irritable, it's uncalled for. The moment I'm tired and cranky, everyone else�s problems are blamed on me.
And my sister throws a fork at my head, hits it, and it�s my fault.

I haven't slept well in two weeks.

I have a huge AP Lit Essay on The Color Purple, 104 short answer questions on France's Government for AP Comparative Government, two manifestos for Government�s Mock UK Parliament tomorrow, and 50 vocab words, their definitions, and (fucking juvenile seventh-grade-ish) "clue words" for Geosystems due tomorrow.

I am stubbornly going to do them all, and do them well, even if it requires no sleep at all tonight.
I will get those B+'s in the AP classes, I will get A's in everything else.

I'm sick, my head feels like it weighs six tons, my sinuses feel like a train is going through them, and I'm exhausted in the way that only colds/flus can make you.

On top of all this, I have a portfolio that I need to pull out of my ass by the end of October. I have two college essays to write, and an application to finish, both of which are for Bennington�s early decision deadline that needs to be done by the end of October, if not before.
I work twenty hours a week.

And my sister throws forks at my head and it's my fault.

/A

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland