moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


Apathy : 11.27.03 @ 9:13 pm

Still contemplating it, only not really.
What makes me contemplate it is the fact that I just about forgot about it.
Then, when reminded about it, I�m filled with this empty apathetic - like my mind doing a mental shrug and then going on with things.
I don�t want that.

The whole thing just emphasizes my want for a real relationship more then ever. I want someone to cuddle and spoil and talk for hours on the phone with. It�s not like there�s a shortage of lesbians in the area, why can�t I find one interested enough to get into a relationship with me? Have a real dating-courtship thing full of silly words and actions.

I�m in need of some real cuddling time.

/A

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland