moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


Dali Layout : 09.18.03 @ 11:12 pm

I wonder how She�s doing.
What She�s thinking.
What She�s saying.
She�s diminished herself to a quiet wisp of a dream of the not-so-yesterday.
Faded into the dull monochrome of an over developed print.

But then, I know I�ll see Her and all will be shockingly technicolor.
All the feelings.
All the thoughts.
All the words.

*
For some reason I�ve been really contemplative all day. I haven�t been this way in a long time. I�m not sure if I miss it, or if I dread it.

I love this layout. I can interpret so much of this and relate it to my life.

I don�t think that�s a good thing.

/A

P.S. School was canceled today and tomorrow. My lights have been flickering often since around suppertime and the wind is knocking on my windows asking to be let in.
P.P.S. My digital eye section is still here! It's in the "etc." section. So click on that.

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland