moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


SAT Scores Take One : 04.28.03 @ 12:32 am

To: Family(Aunt Sue, Aunt Amy, Mum, Grandaddy, Uncle Jon)
cc: LJ readers & DL readers
Subject: SAT Scores Take One

Family -
I'm attaching the screenshot of my online SAT results but in case you can't view that I'm telling you anyway. SAT Scores are out 800 each and 1600 combined.

My combined score was an 1150.

My verbal was a very nice 690. (enter: WOW)
My math was a very painful score and I don't want to write it down.
However, I am sure you all are a lot better at math then I am and can subtract 690 from 1150 without the use of a $100 scientific calculater, which I had and still did poorly.
I do plan on retaking the SATs in either June or next fall and my goal is at least a 1200 combined score with a much improved math score. Then I should have little to no worries about any of the colleges that I'd like to attend, with the exception of that whole foreign language thing, but who really needs to parlez vous francais?
Love,
Amy

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland