moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


Untitled (VII) : 04.17.03 @ 5:15 pm

I would like to begin this entry with a rant on CollegeBoard, who makes a fortune off of the SATs every year.
It's $26 to take SAT I. Then, if you didn't list any colleges when you first registered, it's $6.50 per college you send your scores to. So if I apply six colleges, that's $39.
And now, they know my scores. I can access my scores two weeks early... if I pay the $13 fee to access it early.
The bastards can shove icky things up their butts.

I have been at a ridiculously high level of horniness lately. At this point in time, I would do just about anything to feel a woman's soft body underneath me, over me, in me...
I would do anything for the chance to spend hours reveling in a woman's softness...
Rawr.

So my sister decided this morning that she'd take it upon herself to feed my fish, Frida.
Now the thing with feeding the fish, is if you don't do it right, you either over feed him or the food decomposes and fouls the water and I have to clean it. It wouldn't have bothered me had she just answered my question when I asked if she had fed the fish.
But she didn't. When I asked, she just repeated the question.
"Jenny, did you feed my fish?"
"Jenny, did you feed my fish?"
"Stop that, I'm serious, I need to know"
"Stop that, I'm serious, I need to know"
And so on, etc.

Then, when I'm watching TV, every time she goes by the television, she turns it off or shuts the doors to the entertainment system. When my brother asked why she was doing that, she replies � "Because it's pissing Amy off".

Yet, when I complain to my mother about this, my sister turns to her with her, giving some sob story about how I'm beating her up (even though all I've been doing is fucking watching an A&E movie and trying to ignore her) and my Mum spends the next five minutes screaming at me.

Yea. And you wonder why I spend so much time in the basement alone.
It's so much easier to deal with my fuck up of a family if I don't see them.

I don't know how I'm going to be able to get my Photography assignment done. She assigns a roll of film on � of all things � landscapes. Now, if I was back in Maine this would be a ridiculously easy assignment. But I'm not. I'm in the fucking suburbs of DC, where I don't know how to find all the little so called spots of nature. There are none. Those so called parks are not worth taking pictures of.

Fucking A.
For the second time this year, my mother has neglected to tell me when my report card came.
I go upstairs with the sudden thought that hey � my report card should have been here days ago. I've been watching the mail for it, but I still could have missed it.
"Hey, Mum, has my report card come yet?"
"Oh, yea, it did"
"Well, where is it?"
"I don't remember"
"What do you mean you don't remember?"
"Don't take that tone with me!"

WHAT THE FUCK?! It's my god damned report card and you fail to mention that it CAME?

Bitch.

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland