moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


WHY?! : 03.03.03 @ 11:25 pm

Why is everything going wrong for me these past two weeks?
Why does everything I touch turn to shit?!

I messed up my Algebra project... as in I'd need to re-do the entire thing... but it's 11:30 already and I'm running on empty, I need a full night's sleep. That and there isn't any poster board in the house. To re-do it with.

I can just see the look on the bitch's (my partner in this project's) face. The "I knew it" look. I knew she was stupid... I knew she'd take such a simple assignment and fuck it up royally.

I messed up my Philo. assignment, I messed up my photography assignment. I flat out didn't turn in my last essays for APUSH, and I have yet to even attempt to do the English journaling that was due two weeks ago.

At work, I'm a klutz. If there's something to spill, I spill it, if there's something to burn, I burn it. If there's anyway I can mess up a simple task, I somehow find a way to do it.

WHY can't something in my life go right for once?
Why does it seem like every time I try to do well in school, I try to bring my GPA up, I somehow manage to sabatoge myself.

Why is that I can't even make solid friends? You know, the type that might call me just to chat. The type that I could cuddle with, or they'd cuddle with me. The type that invites me into their world instead of keeping me on the borderlines... Even my friends that I've known forever keep me on the borderlines. They don't know me anymore, I don't know them... despite what we may think...

Why does all this have to be so fucking lonely and so fucking hard. I didn't ask to grow up. I didn't ask to be born! I just...
I just wish I could take a one way trip to the place where my dreams are.
Everything seems so nice there.

Just watch though, with the way my track record is, I'll probably get my wish by ending up in a coma or dead...
Which isn't what I meant by a one way trip to my dreams....

Why...

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland