moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


All That Jazz : 01.19.03 @ 12:49 pm

I thought I'd write a quick entry this afternoon, incase I don't get a chance to write later.

This is how my ideal week would go:

  • The girl I'm meeting up with today will like me - a lot - and I'll like her - a lot- we'll end up making out or something along those lines and seeing each other again and again and again...
  • My job interview on Monday would go well and I'll get the job.
  • I would win the free Super Gold Membership this Monday.
  • I'll get at least a C on my retake of my Chemistry test on Tuesday.
  • I'll get at least a C on my retake of my Algebra test Wednesday.
  • I will have some pages done of my essay for English by Friday, when the first draft is due.

Of course, I'll settle for just the job interview going well. That's the number one thing on my list right now. I'm not expecting all these things to happen (that'd be foolish), I'm just saying that it'd be very very nice if they did.
I'm currently all dyked up. I'm wearing (of course, I never take it off) my leather rainbow bracelet that Colby gave me, my rainbow spiral t-shirt (its the only one thats not too dirty), my baggy guys pants... my hair is geled, my contacts are in (I hate being on the computer with my contacts in, it gives me a headache), I'm wearing just enough makeup to cover blemishes and bring out my eyes and... yea. A girl can hope, right? Always nice to make a good impression.
I'm currently listening to All that Jazz from Chicago (best broadway soundtrack!) and I'm so tempted to dance around like I'm actually on broadway. Picture me doing my own comedic interpetation of the boradway choregraphy, if you will. I don't think it'd be that bad of a dance routine, I have enough friends in musicals to know some of the basics and its not like I can't dance.
I'm still trying to figure out all these jokes about whites not being able to dance. I fail to see how the color of your skin has anything to do with your dancing skills. I'm sure there's some straight white guys out there who can dance.
Somewhere...

Aight well, she'll be here within forty minutes so I should probably pick up my room a bit. Or not.

/A
music: All That Jazz - Chicago the Musical
mood: nervous

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland