moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


Rawr : Sunday, Jan. 05, 2003 @ 3:04 pm

Of course, I can't quite write about what I normally would do to being asked not to spread word of a certian event.
I really should pick up my pen/paper journal again. The poor neglected thing. I belive my last entry was soon after Kate and I broke up. That was what, four months ago?

There seems to be a constant supply of chicks who have sex dreams with me in them. Or at least, online there is. Colby's friend Shel has just reported having a dream where Shel and I were dating, I raped her, and she broke up with me. Not quite sure where she got the rape bit, I'm not a violent person but hey. It was a dream.
I wish I was this much of an active sex life in actual life. My life would be more intresting, that's for sure. Until then, all these chicks having dreams about me is just inflating my ego. Don't need that lol.
Mother is being reluctant and silly about the whole domain name and hosting thing. It's irritating. If the hosting company let me use debit cards, I would set up an account just for this but it doesn't, so why bother.
I'm sorry I don't have much to say today. I haven't been doing much... Tomorrow school starts, which I'm so looking forward to.

See, this is what happens when I don't talk about what's on my mind.
Fake.
/A
mood: contemplative
music: Ani Difranco - Not So Soft

+Online+
relique.net
fadetonoir.com

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland