moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


Mad Libs : Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2002 @ 3:08 pm

I warn you, this entry will make no sense whatsoever. I was feeling silly and philisophical on the bus.
Looks at raindrop and asks herself -- "Is the water part of us or are we a part of the water?"
Yea. That was my "so-deep-and-silly-some-people-would-think-I'm-stoned" moment of the day. I have a shit load of homework but I thought I'd drop a line or two before hitting the books.


Mad Libs that you can do here.
Dear Santa,
I have been a good girl.
It really wasn't my fault what happened at Zac's Christmas party. It was Colby who spiked the punch with too much vodka. I can't help it if I drank 23 glasses. It was so good---smelled and tasted just like cotton candy.
I thought it was funny when I put Zac's bra on my head and danced the tango on the chair while singing `Short Dick Man'. I didn't mean to break Zac's vibrator and don't know why Zac would sue me for rape.
I don't remember calling Jonathan's wife a fugly cow---even though she looked like one with baby diaper green eye shadow and yellow lipstick!
And when I threw up on Kathy's husband's breasts, it was only because I ate too much of that chicken.
After all that fun, I admit I was a little tired. So I fell asleep on my way home and drove my jeep grand cherokee through my neighbor's kitchen. I don't think that was any reason for my neighbor to call me an ass hole and have me arrested for breaking and entering!
So, Santa...here I sit in my jail cell on Christmas Eve, all hard and mean. And I'm really not to blame for any of this bright stuff. Please bring me what I want the most---bail money
Sincerely and lovely yours,
Amy (Really a nice girl!)
P.S. It's only 70 bucks!
Sometimes I think I'm completely irrational. Scratch that... I know I'm completely irrational. I want people to find me attractive yet when they say they do I don't belive them. Hell, I don't find myself that attractive and I've tried quite hard to view myself from someone else's point of view. I'd say that if I was someone else looking at me, I'd be the type of attractive that isn't noticeable at first. The type where the more you get to know someone (and I know a few people like this), the more attractive they seem, even if you're not sexually attracted to them....
bah.
Ignore me. I don't know what I'm saying.

English class is so frustrating. I have a 75, I do belive. I'm actually surprised I'm passing, that's how horrible I am. I'm just completely lost and in over my head. I've tried going in for help and I still haven't caught up. I still have no idea how to do half the things we're supposed to know how to do. It's all analyzing literary terms and shit, which is boring as hell if you as me. AP US History is so much better. Really, if I didn't want to do photography for the rest of my life, I'd go to school, get my a degree in History, and teach it. I'd make it intresting. So many history teachers make it so fucking boring. They don't bring the people into history, just the dates, the battles, etc. You need to bring the people in. You need to make your students feel the history and connect with the people of the past. It's the only way that they'll really learn it.
Realizes that she's been sitting here for the past 40 minutes with her headphones on, but the headphones are not only disconnected but the very speaker is off... -turns it on-
Ahh, OK Go. Much better.
I will get this CD, eventually. Great band. Bit... mainstream... (as seen on MTV everyone!) but good band none the less.
I hate to leave this half assed entry before I'm even done whatever it was that I was trying to say (see, even I've forgotten) but I have about 80 pages (not joking) in US History to take notes on, a short story to analyze, an essay to re-write, a lab to copy over, Algebra homework... yea, you get the picture.
music: OK Go - Get Over It (listen listen listen!)
mood: brain-fart
wearing: natural colored cords, bright blue shirt that reads "Feminist Chicks Dig Me", black hoodie, and white socks.
What do your clothes say about you?
- They say that I'm not naked.

/A

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland