moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


Fork in the Road : Saturday, Dec. 21, 2002 @ 2:19 pm

There's a fork in the road. I'm not there yet, but I can see it in the distance.
I could go to an Art School and spend the rest of my life doing photography, something that I love.
Or I could go to a liberal arts college, get degrees in Photography, History, and Education.
And then decide what I want to do for the rest of my life. Photography -- which I love, but isn't exactly a stable job
Or spend the rest of my life trying to get high school students to love history.

Upon further pondering, (actually writing this down and realizing that I really hate kids) the former road seems to be more appealing, despite my love for history.

Sorry this was such a pointless entry.
I will return to my history homework now.
/A

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland