moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


On Mute : 03.29.03 @ 2:24 pm

Am I the only one who on a normal day, at any given moment, will have a clammer of thoughts rushing through my head? About anything, I'm just always thinking, always working things out, always mentally on the move.

Today, after my lovely adventure last night, everything is pretty much muted. My thoughts are still there, still as active, but it's like its on mute or the volume is turned WAY down and all I can hear are some inchoreant mumblings. It's too quiet. I don't think I like this too much.

It also caused me to do one of the things that annoys me SO MUCH when other people do it... make tentative plans and then not follow through with them without notice. I totally forgot about calling Laura about the photo shoot that was supposed to be today, so it didn't happen. So sad.

Yes. I reaffirm the fact that I don't think I'll be doing this again any time soon. I don't like this muted effect. Though I can understand how others might...

/A

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland