moved
Click here

What's new?
- New domain
- More hosting space
- Blog & Journal
- Photo Gallery
- (free) subdomains & emails offered


D�j� Vu : 01-11-03 @ 3:16 pm

Here I am again, spending all day sitting on the computer instead of doing homework that is practically screaming at me. Three books and a test and I sat on the computer all day. This seems familiar. Oh yea! I do it every weekend!
However, I think my new layout looks nice, don't you? Viewing it under 800 x 600 makes me want to cry though. No one should use that resolution unless you have a really, really bad moniter (like my old one). You can read more about my layout if you click on "layout" under "Other". Later I'll make a cast page for this layout. Sorry about the links that are currently on my "Syndicated" last five, but I was making the pages that would go on the left. I've been doing this since 9:30, with a half an hour break or so to talk to Kate. Isn't that sad? This is how I spend my weekends. -sigh-

I had a weird dream last night. I was in a mental hospital and my girlfriend (who looked suspiciously like Toby, an old crush of mine) broke me out and we ran away and kept on running because they were after us. Then, flash forward a few years and she and I come back to visit for some reason. But we're still wanted so we have to be sneaky. They see us - we run again, or at least I do, she's caught and then... I wake up.
I'm wondering if you ever really stop fantasizing about the first crush. You'd think it'd be first love but it isn't. I mean, yea, every once in awhile I'll get "fantasies" that are more like memories. But Toby... I never had Toby. Good thing, too. She could have been fired and arrested considering she was a camp counselor, 22 years old and I was technically a camper and 15 years old. It'd be so weird if I meet her again sometime...

Tonight I'm going to see Chicago. Woo. Good fun. But first, I need to do some chores, shower, and read those damned books.
Feel free to leave comments about the layout. :-) I want some feedback!

/A
mood: lethargic
music: "Not a Pretty Girl" - Ani Difranco

+Updated+
5:00pm
Not going to see Chicago tonight. Not going out, period. Last minute change of plans on her end, regarding visiting grandmother 25 minutes away. Perhaps tommorrow.

<< // >>


index | older | diaryland